Chamber Leadership

Events

Members

Community

Introduction

The Copley community is strong, connected, and growing. Ever since our formation in 2012, our mission and goals have been clear:

To promote business development, cooperation, and expansion in the township by fostering relationships between the business community, schools, civic organizations, and citizens of Copley Township. 

Our vision is achieved by providing a welcoming environment for business owners and organization leaders to share ideas, make lasting connections, and get involved in the community. Our door is open to anyone living in, working in, and or interested in getting engaged with Copley Township and the surrounding areas. All are welcome!

We are committed to fostering these connections through community promotions and networking meetings that always leave room and time for questions and discussions; we can all learn from each other. Members are invited to participate and volunteer in Township events and fundraisers that benefit our schools, leaders, and community as a whole.

In short, we believe in developing genuine, long-lasting relationships!

Board of Trustees

Erin Johnson

Board President

Speaker Committee Chair

Realtor, eXp Realty
Erin@OutstandingOhio.com

Anne Vaughan

Vice President

Owner, Challenge Island of Summit-Medina
summit-medina@challenge-island.com

Kenneth Fogel

Treasurer

Governance Committee Chair

Mortgage Loan Officer, Clear Mortgage
kenneth.a.fogel@gmail.com

Amanda Kostura

Secretary

Executive Director, Carve Your Own Path, Inc.
amanda@cyopinc.org

Gina Betti

Trustee

Non-Dues Committee Chair

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
gina.betti@edwardjones.com

Brian Mungo

Trustee

Marketing Committee Chair

Owner, Digital Summit Group
brian@digitalsummitgroup.com

Micole Lumpkin

Trustee

Membership Committee Chair

Branch Relationship Manager, Consumers National Bank
micole.lumpkin@consumers.bank

Janice Marshall

Township Liason

Township Administrator, Copley Township
JMarshall@copley.oh.us

Paul Frey

Past President

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Paul.Frey@EdwardJones.com

Additional Contacts

Evan Dalziel

Copley YPs Co-Chair

Manager, Sales and Business Development, eFriendly
edalziel@efriendly.com

Michael Scaperato

Copley YPs Co-Chair

Owner/CEO, Integrity Chiropractic Clinic
integchirollc@gmail.com

Allison Chrien

Executive Director, Copley Chamber of Commerce

info@thecopleychamber.com